Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Menopause The Musical

Since March 2001, the hilarious show Menopause The Musical® has entertained and inspired women from coast-to-coast and internationally. The work of writer Jeanie Linders, Menopause The Musical® is a 90-minute production which includes 25 re-lyricized tunes from the ‘60s and ‘70s and culminates with a salute to women who are experiencing The Change.Set in a department store, where four women with seemingly nothing in common but a black lace bra meet by chance, the musical pokes fun at things such… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Menopause The Musical Mon, Aug 4 5:30p Luxor Resort Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Wed, Aug 6 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Thu, Aug 7 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sun, Aug 10 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Mon, Aug 11 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause The Musical Fri, Aug 15 5:30p Luxor Resort Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause The Musical Sun, Aug 17 5:30p Luxor Resort Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Tue, Sep 9 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Wed, Sep 10 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Thu, Sep 11 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sun, Sep 14 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Mon, Sep 15 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Tue, Sep 16 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Wed, Sep 17 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Thu, Sep 18 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Fri, Sep 19 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sat, Sep 20 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sun, Sep 21 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Mon, Sep 22 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Tue, Sep 23 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Wed, Sep 24 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Thu, Sep 25 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Fri, Sep 26 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sat, Sep 27 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sun, Sep 28 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Mon, Sep 29 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Tue, Sep 30 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Wed, Oct 1 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Thu, Oct 2 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Fri, Oct 3 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sat, Oct 4 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sun, Oct 5 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Mon, Oct 6 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Tue, Oct 7 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Wed, Oct 8 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sun, Oct 12 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Tue, Oct 14 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Wed, Oct 15 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Thu, Oct 16 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Fri, Oct 17 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sat, Oct 18 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sun, Oct 19 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Mon, Oct 20 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Tue, Oct 21 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Powered by WorldNow

555 Broadcast Dr,
Mobile AL 36606

Telephone: 251.479.5555
Fax: 251.473.8130
Email: news5@wkrg.com

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2013 Media General Communications Holdings, LLC. A Media General Company.
Zvents - Discover things to do