Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Matisyahu

An unusual musical talent, performing reggae toasts over dancehall beats in full Hasidic regalia. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Matisyahu Mon, Aug 25 7:30p Cascade Theatre Redding, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu & Makua Rothman Tue, Aug 26 8:00p Knitting Factory Reno, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu & Ozomatli Wed, Aug 27 6:30p Britt Pavilion Jacksonville, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu and Ozomatli Thu, Aug 28 6:30p The Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu and Ozomatli Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Soundwaves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Ozomatli and Makua Rothman Sat, Aug 30 6:30p Fox Performing Arts Center Riverside, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Tue, Sep 16 7:30p The National Richmond, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Wed, Sep 17 9:00p The Orange Peel Asheville, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu Thu, Sep 18 7:00p The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Sat, Sep 20 8:00p The NorVa Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu - Built To Survive Tour Sun, Sep 21 8:00p House of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Mon, Sep 22 7:00p The Town Ballroom Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu Tue, Sep 23 7:00p Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu - Built To Survive Tour Fri, Sep 26 7:00p Bogart's Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Sat, Sep 27 7:00p Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu Sun, Sep 28 7:00p Saint Andrew's Hall Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu Mon, Sep 29 7:00p Headliners Music Hall Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu Tue, Sep 30 7:00p The Crossroads Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu Wed, Oct 1 7:00p The Pageant St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Thu, Oct 2 7:00p First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Concord Music Hall Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Sun, Oct 5 8:00p Wooly's Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu Tue, Oct 7 9:00p Belly Up Aspen, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu Wed, Oct 8 7:00p Boulder Theater Boulder, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu Sun, Oct 12 8:00p Knitting Factory Concert House Boise, ID Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Tue, Oct 14 8:00p Knitting Factory Spokane, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Wed, Oct 15 8:00p The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu Thu, Oct 16 8:00p The Showbox Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu Fri, Oct 17 9:00p Midtown Music Hall Bend, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Tue, Oct 21 8:00p Majestic Ventura Theatre Ventura, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Club Nokia Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Sun, Oct 26 8:00p Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Tue, Oct 28 8:00p The Rialto Theatre Tucson, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something and Cisco Wed, Oct 29 7:00p Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Tricky Falls El Paso, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Sat, Nov 1 8:00p House of Blues Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Sun, Nov 2 7:00p Stubb's Waller Creek Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Mon, Nov 3 7:00p House of Blues Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Tue, Nov 4 7:00p House of Blues New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Wed, Nov 5 9:00p Terminal West Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu Thu, Nov 6 9:00p The Music Farm Charleston, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Fri, Nov 7 7:00p Jannus Live St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Sat, Nov 8 7:30p Mizner Park Amphitheater Boca Raton, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Mon, Nov 10 7:00p Curtis M. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts Gainesville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu Tue, Nov 11 7:00p House of Blues Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Florida Theatre Performing Arts Center Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matisyahu with Radical Something Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Vinyl Music Hall Pensacola, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
Powered by WorldNow

555 Broadcast Dr,
Mobile AL 36606

Telephone: 251.479.5555
Fax: 251.473.8130
Email: news5@wkrg.com

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2013 Media General Communications Holdings, LLC. A Media General Company.
Zvents - Discover things to do