Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

The Fray

Hailing from Denver, Colorado, the Fray excels at thoughtful, straight-ahead light rock. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Fray Tue, Sep 9 7:30p Palace Theatre Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fray Thu, Sep 11 8:00p Horseshoe Casino Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fray Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Grand Arena Cape Town, Western Cape Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fray Tue, Sep 23 7:30p Olympia Theatre Dublin 2, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fray Fri, Sep 26 7:00p Manchester Academy Old Trafford, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fray Sat, Sep 27 7:00p O2 Academy Birmingham Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fray Mon, Sep 29 7:00p O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Hammersmith, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fray Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Paard van Troje The Hague, South Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fray Sat, Oct 4 8:00p E-werk Köln Cologne, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fray Mon, Oct 6 8:00p Große Freiheit 36 Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fray Tue, Oct 7 8:00p Huxleys Neue Welt Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fray Wed, Oct 8 8:00p Batschkapp Frankfurt Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fray Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Paradiso Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fray Sun, Oct 12 8:00p Tonhalle Munchen Munich, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
Powered by WorldNow

555 Broadcast Dr,
Mobile AL 36606

Telephone: 251.479.5555
Fax: 251.473.8130
Email: news5@wkrg.com

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2013 Media General Communications Holdings, LLC. A Media General Company.
Zvents - Discover things to do